Shop

Order single-user licenses for one named user directly in our shop and receive your license key within minutes after payment.

If you are interested in our multiple user licenses or a company license, please order them below. Our sales department will contact you at once. Of course, it is also possible for single user licenses to be ordered via the form below if there are any special requirements to be fulfilled.

Single User Licenses

Multiple User Licenses

These are the prices for our multiple user licenses. These can unfortunately not be purchased via the shop, however, our sales department will contact you at once when you have filled out the form and process your order.

Product Users 1 Year Subscription 2 Year Subscription Perpetual License Maintenance

Jackhammer

5 Named Users

1,029.00€

1,799.00€

2,319.00€

464.00€

Company License

2,369.00€

4,139.00€

5,329.00€

1,066.00€

Advanced Reporting

5 Named Users

69.00€

119.00€

149.00€

30.00€

Company License

150.00€

260.00€

340.00€

68.00€

Statistics

5 Named Users

329.00€

569.00€

749.00€

150.00€

Company License

750.00€

1,300.00€

1,700.00€

340.00€

Request a quote



(Fields marked with a * are mandatory)

By clicking on "Submit" you confirm that you have read and accept our
Privacy policy.

Explanation

Named User: A named user is none other than an individual person. If you have a license for a named user, this means that only this person may and can use the extension in RapidMiner Studio and Server. The license includes the use of the extension in all installations of RapidMiner Studio and Server. The user can create processes in the studio and publish and run them on a server, but users without a license for the extension cannot edit processes that contain operators from that extension.

A rewriting of the license to another person is only possible during the term by an exchange of the license key. However, this is only possible in justified exceptional cases, for example, if the named user has left your company.

Company License: A company license allows every employee of the company to work with our extensions. The extension can also be installed on any number of RapidMiner servers of the company. If you are part of a consulting firm, your consultants can use the extension in projects with your customers, but you cannot install them on their servers.

Year Subscription: A subscription includes license and maintenance for a certain period of time. If you then want to continue using the product, the subscription must be renewed.

Perpetual License: This license is not limited in time, so you can use the product for as long as you want. It includes maintenance for a period of one year. However, without a separate maintenance agreement, you will not be able to use the latest product updates and will remain with the most recent version available during your maintenance period.

Maintenance: Our maintenance offer includes support and product updates. While subscriptions always include maintenance, a separate maintenance contract must be concluded for perpetual licenses after the first year of use.

Shop

Bestellen Sie Einzellizenzen für einen benannten Beutzer direkt bei uns im Shop und erhalten Sie Ihren Lizenzkey innerhalb von Minuten nach Bezahlung per Mail.

Falls Sie sich für Mehrbenutzer- und Firmenlizenzen interessieren, können Sie diese weiter unten bestellen. Unsere Verkaufsabteilung wird sich umgehend bei Ihnen melden. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch Einzellizenzen über das Formular kaufen, falls zur Abwicklung besondere Bedingungen zu erfüllen sind.

Einzellizenzen

Produkt1-Jahres-Abo *2-Jahres-Abo *Unbefristete Lizenz *Wartung *

Jackhammer

249.00€ – Kaufen

439.00€ – Kaufen

569.00€ – Kaufen

114.00€ – Kaufen

Advanced Reporting

19.00€ – Kaufen

29.00€ – Kaufen

39.00€ – Kaufen

8.00€ – Kaufen

Statistics

79.00€ – Kaufen

139.00€ – Kaufen

179.00€ – Kaufen

36.00€ – Kaufen

WebAutomation

129.00€ – Kaufen

227.00€ – Kaufen

295.00€ – Kaufen

59.00€ – Kaufen

* Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Mehrbenutzerlizenzen

Hier finden Sie unsere Preise für Mehrbenutzerlizenzen. Diese lassen sich leider nicht im Shop bestellen, aber unsere Verkaufsabteilung wird sich umgehend bei Ihnen melden, wenn Sie das Bestellformular ausfüllen, und den Vorgang mit Ihnen abwickeln.

ProduktAnzahl Benutzer1-Jahres-Abo *2-Jahres-Abo *Unbefristete Lizenz *Wartung *

Jackhammer

5 benannte Benutzer

1,029.00€

1,799.00€

2,319.00€

464.00€

Firmenlizenz

2,369.00€

4,139.00€

5,329.00€

1,066.00€

Advanced Reporting

5 benannte Benutzer

69.00€

119.00€

149.00€

30.00€

Firmenlizenz

150.00€

260.00€

340.00€

68.00€

Statistics

5 benannte Benutzer

329.00€

569.00€

749.00€

150.00€

Firmenlizenz

750.00€

1,300.00€

1,700.00€

340.00€

WebAutomation

5 benannte Benutzer

533.00€

932.00€

1,201.00€

240.00€

Firmenlizenz

1,227.00€

2,144.00€

2,761.00€

552.00€

* Alle Preise zzgl. MwSt.

Bestellformular




(Mit * markierte Felder sind erforderlich.)

Mit dem Klicken auf "Senden" bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung gelesen haben und akzeptieren.

Erklärung

Benannter Benutzer: Ein benannter Benutzer ist nichts anderes als eine individuelle Person. Wenn Sie eine Lizenz für einen benannten Benutzer haben, bedeutet das also, dass nur diese Person die Extension in RapidMiner Studio und Server benutzen kann und darf. Die Lizenz umfasst die Verwendung der Extension in allen Installationen von RapidMiner Studio und Server. Der Benutzer kann Prozesse in Studio erstellen und auf einem Server veröffentlichen und ausführen, aber Benutzer ohne eine Lizenz für die Extension können Prozesse, die Operatoren aus dieser Extension enthalten, nicht bearbeiten.

Ein Umschreiben der Lizenz auf eine andere Person ist während der Laufzeit nur durch einen Austausch des Lizenzschlüssels realisierbar. Dies ist allerdings nur in begründeten Ausnahmefällen möglich, falls zum Beispiel der benannte Benutzer Ihr Unternehmen verlassen hat.

Firmenlizenz: Eine Firmenlizenz erlaubt es jedem Angestellten der Firma, mit unserer Erweiterung zu arbeiten. Die Extension kann zudem auf beliebig vielen RapidMiner Servern der Firma installiert werden. Falls Sie Teil einer Beratungsfirma sind, können Ihre Berater die Extension in Projekten mit Ihren Kunden nutzen, sie aber nicht auf deren Servern installieren.

Jahresabonnement: Ein Abonnement beinhaltet Lizenz und Wartung für einen bestimmten Zeitraum. Wenn Sie danach das Produkt weiter nutzen wollen, muss das Abonnement erneuert werden.

Unbefristete Lizenz: Diese Lizenz ist zeitlich unbegrenzt, sodass Sie das Produkt solange benutzen können, wie Sie wollen. Sie beinhaltet die Wartung für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr. Ohne einen separat abzuschließenden Wartungsvertrag können Sie die neuesten Produktupdates allerdings nicht nutzen und verbleiben mit der letzten Version, die innerhalb Ihrer Wartungsperiode verfügbar war.

Wartung: Unser Wartungsangebot umfasst Support und Produktupdates. Während Abonnements immer auch Wartung beinhalten, muss für unbefristete Lizenzen nach dem ersten Nutzungsjahr ein separater Wartungsvertrag abgeschlossen werden.